Announcing the results of the Ubuntu Membership Board elections

We have the pleasure to announce the results of the Ubuntu Membership Board elections, in no particular order:

1.- Daniel Llewellyn /
2.- Dustin Krysak / /
3.- Billy Quinn / /
4.- Wild Man / /
5.- Khairul Aizat Kamarudzzaman / /
6.- Miles Sharp / /

These members will sit on the Board starting December 4th, 2020, for a period of two years.

We would like to thank all current sitting members and all nominees for this round.

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to the Community Council.

Originally posted to the ubuntu-news-team mailing list on Tue Dec 1 16:06:05 UTC 2020 by José Antonio Rey, on behalf of the Community Council

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply