Community Council Election Results

The newly elected Community Council consists of

 * Amber Graner
 * Daniel Holbach
 * Elizabeth Krumbach
 * Laura Czajkowski
 * Mark Shuttleworth
 * Martin Albisetti
 * Milo Casagrande
 * Scott Ritchie

and the term will be until 2013-10-17.

Unfortunately had to replace Emmet Hikory with Milo Casagrande
(who was next in the election results) because Emmet was unavailable.

Thanks a lot for the hard work of the old CC!
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply